Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Aaas
 

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

Fall 2013 Semester

Faculty

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Kil Cha LSG 676 W 3:30-4:30 x7-3882 kcha@binghamton.edu
John W. Chaffee LT 608 W 1:00-2:30; R 2:00-3:30 x7-4168 chaffee@binghamton.edu
Zu-yan Chen
LSG 612 M, W 3:30-4:30 PM x7-3056 zychen@binghamton.edu
John Cheng LSG 666 M, W 2:15-3:15 x7-2127  jcheng@binghamton.edu
Sungdai Cho
LSG 667 On Leave x7-3950 sundy@binghamton.edu
Charles Goodman
LT 1214 T, R 1:15-2:40 x7-2610 cgoodman@binghamton.edu
Mariko Hashimoto LSG 664 T 1:30-2:30; W 12:00-1:00 x7-3667 mhashimo@binghamton.edu
Nicholas Kaldis LSG 677 R 1:00-3:00 x7-5796 nkaldis@binghamton.edu
Shu-Min T. Kaldis LSG 621 W 1:05-3:05 PM x7-3869 smkaldis@binghamton.edu
Immanuel Kim LSG 501D T, R 1:00-2:30 x7-3873  ikim@binghamton.edu
Sonja Kim LSG 610 T 10:15-12:15 x7-3861 skim@binghamton.edu
Robert Ji-Song Ku
LSG 669 M 11:00-12:00 x7-4517 jku@binghamton.edu
Yoonkyung Lee LT 305 On Leave x7-6265 yklee@binghamton.edu
Cynthia Marasigan LSG 623 On Leave x7-2714  cmarasig@binghamton.edu
So-Jin Moon LSG 678 T 3:00-4:00; W 2:30-3:30 x7-2284 smoon@binghamton.edu
Michael Pettid
LSG 674 T 11:30-1:00 x7-3862 mpettid@binghamton.edu
Rumiko Sode LSG 671 T, R 11:00-12:00 x7-3426 rsode@binghamton.edu
Chenqing Song LSG 619 M, W 12:00-1:00 x7-3864 csong@binghamton.edu
David Stahl
LSG 654 T, R 11:00-12:30 PM x7-3876 dstahl@binghamton.edu
Roberta Strippoli LSG 668 T, R 11:30-12:30 x7-3880 rstrippo@binghamton.edu
Kayo Yoshida LSG 617 M 3:00-4:00; R 11:00-12:00 x7-3883 kyoshida@binghamton.edu
Lisa Yun
LN 1144 T, W By Appointment x7-6405 lisayun@binghamton.edu
Hong Zhang
LSG 681 T, R 12:00-1:00 x7-3028 hzhang@binghamton.edu
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 11/6/13