Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Anthropology
 
Banner

Graduate Students in Anthropology at Binghamton

This page listing graduate students is under construction!

This is a listing of current graduate students in the Anthropology Department at Binghamton University. 

Listed first is their name then email, year admitted, degree program, and last their advisor.

Archaeology

Mr. Josh Anderson  janders5@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  MA  Ruth VanDyke

Mr. Cory N. Atkinson  catkins3@binghamton.edu or catkinson34@hotmail.com  Fall 2011  Nina Versaggi

Ms. Maura Bainbrige  mbainbr1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  Randy McGuire

Ms. Catherine Bencic  cbencic@yahoo.com  Fall 1995  PhD  Bill Isbell

Mr. Brian Broad  bbroad1@binghamton.edu or btbroadrose@yahoo.com  Fall 2005  MA/PhD  Susan Pollock

Ms. Miriam Bunow  mbunow@gmail.com  Fall 2006  MA/PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Lynda Carroll  carroll.palmer@gmail.com  Spring 1998  PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Lucy Clayton  lclayton@binghamton.edu  Fall 2002  PhD  William Isbell

Ms. Rebecca Davis  rdavis7@binghamton.edu or ellafitz8@yahoo.com  Fall 2011  Randy McGuire

Ms. Katherine Dillon  kdillon2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Siobhan Hart

Ms. Monica Fall  mwituck1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2011  Kathleen Sterling

Mr. John Ferri  jferri1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2007  MA/PhD  Sp11 MA  Nina Versaggi

Ms. Tanya Chiykowski  t.chiykowski@gmail.com  Fall 2009  PhD  Randy McGuire

Mr. Rui Gomes Coelho  rgomesc1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2011 Randy McGuire

Ms. Miriam Dominguez  Miriam.Dominguez@binghamton.edu  Fall 2007  Peter Stahl

Mr. Eric Drake  bg24307@binghamton.edu  Fall 1998  MA  Reinhard Bernbeck

Ms. Katharine Ellenberger  kellenb1@binghamton.edu or kate.ellenberger@gmail.com  Fall 2009  PhD  Siobhan Hart

Ms. Andrea Fink  aglenn2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  MA/PhD  Nina Versaggi

Ms.  Brittany Fullen  bfullen1@binghamton.edu or bfullen@gmail.com  Fall 2010  PhD  Bill Isbell 

Ms. Erina Gruner  egruner1@binghamton.edu or epgruner@gmail.com Fall 2009  PhD  Ruth VanDyke

Mr. William Hill  whill1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2006  PhD  Charlie Cobb

Mr. Christopher Hopkins  chopkin2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  Siobhan Hart

Mr. Paul Hudson  phudson1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  R. McGuire

Mr. Blaze Interligi  binterl2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  PhD  Nina Versaggi

Ms. Jayme Job  jjob1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2007  MA/PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Dorothy Kastl  dkastl1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2006  MA/PhD  Nina Versaggi

Mr. Jason Kennedy  jkenned1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2005  MA/PhD  Reinhard Bernbeck

Mr. William Ketteman  gregk@mailcity.com  Fall 1998  PhD  Bill Isbell

Mr. Timothy Knapp  BB08189@binghamton.edu  Fall 1992  PhD  Ann Stahl

Ms. Kelsie Martinez  kmarti11@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Kathleen Sterling

Mr. Patrick McKitrick  pmckitr1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  MA  Nina Versaggi

Ms. Azer Keskin  akeskin0@binghamton.edu or azerozero@gmail.com  Fall 2001  PhD  Reinhard Bernbeck

Mr. Taber Morrell  tmorrel1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Nina Versaggi

Mr. Rodrigo Navarrete  rodrigonavarrete19@gmail.com  Spring 1997  PhD  Bill Isbell

Ms. Erin Riggs  eriggs1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  Randy McGuire

Mr. Gonzalo Rodriguez  grodrig2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2006  MA/PhD  Bill Isbell

Mr. Paul Rufledt  prufled1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  Siobhan Hart

Ms. Sepideh Saeedi Chaharbaghi  sepidehsaeedi2000@yahoo.com or ssaeedi1@binghamton.edu  Spring 2007  MA/PhD  Susan Pollock

Ms. Heidi Savery  hsavery1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Pamela Smart

Mr. Luke Schulze  lschulz1@binghamton.edu  Spring 2007  PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Jessica D. Smeeks  jsmeeks1@binghamton.edu or jsmeeks@gmail.com  Fall 2011  Bill Isbell

Ms. Genesis Snyder  gsnyder1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2005  PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Briana Rae Stewart (Knowlton)  bknowlt1@binghamton.edu or schgsd@hotmail.com  Fall 2006  MA/PhD  Peter Stahl

Ms. Arianna Stimpfl  astimpf1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Sterling/Pollock

Ms. Julie Stoltz (McNeil)  jmcneil1@binghamton.edu or ladyjules79@yahoo.com  Fall 2004  PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Stacy Tchorzynski  stchorz1@binghamton.edu or tchorzynskis@michigan.gov  Fall 2003  MA/PhD  Randy McGuire

Mr. Clayton Tinsley  ctinsle1@binghamton.edu  Spring 2004  PhD  Peter Stahl

Ms. Michele Troutman  mtroutm1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Lacombe

Ms. Michelle Turner  mturner4@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  R. Van Dyke

Mr. Brant Venables  bvenabl1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  MA  Randy McGuire

Ms. Halona Young-Wolfe  hyoungw1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Bill Isbell

Ms. Bridget Zavala  bmzavala@yahoo.com  Fall 1995  PhD  Randy McGuire

Mr. Edward Zegarra  ezegarr1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Bill Isbell

Biological Anthroplogy

Ms. Alexandria Alfarano  aalfara1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Gary James

Ms. Tai Basilius  tbasili1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Koji Lum

Ms. Michelle Bongermino  mbonger1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Alexandra Buck  abuck1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2008  PhD  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Elizabeth Burroughs  ehburroughs@yahoo.com  Fall 2006  MA/PhD  Gary James

Ms. Kayla Caldarelli  kcaldar1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Rolf Quam

Ms. Kalen Casey  kcasey3@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Leslie Coss  lcoss1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2008  MA/PhD  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Sarah Cunningham  scunnin4@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Koji Lum

Ms. Jennifer Dutcher  jndutc@gmail.com  Fall 2009  PhD  Dawnie Steadman

Ms. Elizabeth Evangelou  eevange2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Koji Lum

Ms. Christina Fojas  cfojas1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2010  PhD  Dawnie Steadman

Ms. Jessica Goodsell  jgoodse2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Amanda Guitar  aguitar1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Chris Reiber

Ms. Erin Guthrie  erin.guthrie@binghamton.edu  Fall 2008  PhD  Dawnie Steadman

Ms. Daniella Haigler  dhaigle1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Yan Hao  yhao5@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Koji Lum

Ms. Leah Hill  lhill5@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Michael Little

Mr. David Hopwood  dhopwood1976@yahoo.com  Fall 2000 CC  PhD  Philip Rightmire

Ms. Nicole Jastremski  njastremski@hotmail.com  Fall 2006  PhD  Dawnie Steadman

Ms. Renae John  rjohn1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Ralph Garruto

Mr. Robert Kadar  rkadar1@binghamton.edu  Spring 2010  PhD  David Sloan Wilson

Ms. Jennifer Luedtke Kennedy  jluedtk1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2005  MA/PhD  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Ji-Eun Kim  jkim34@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  PhD  Dawnie Steadman

Ms. Sarah Kindschuh  skindsc1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  PhD  Rolf Quam

Mr. Brian Kirschler  bkirsch2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Arianna Lightfoot  alightf1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Gary James

Ms. Hayley Mann  hmann3@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  PhD  Koji Lum

Ms. Erinn McDowell  emcdowe1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Margaret McGinn  mmcginn1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Chris Reiber

Ms. Stacy McGrath  smcgrat2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2003  PhD  Andrew Merriwether

Mr. Benjamin McNamee  bmcname2@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  PhD  Gary James

Ms. Elizabeth Mitchell  emitche3@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Koji Lum

Mr. Craig Morris  craig.eric.morris@gmail.com  Fall 2008  MA/PhD  Chris Reiber

Ms. Katrina Ollesch  kollesc1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Kathryn Olszowy  katiemego@gmail.com  Fall 2009  PhD  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Sasha Pinto  spinto1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Andrew Merriwether

Ms. Kelsey Peckham  kpeckha1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Olivia Plante  oplante1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Koji Lum

Ms. Ameerah Robateau  arobate1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MS  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Amanda Roome  aroome1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2012  Ralph Garruto

Ms. Dana M. Santos (Reiff)  dreiff1@binghamton.edu or lemon369@aol.com  Fall 2002  MA/PhD  Koji Lum

Ms. Paulette Steeves  psteeve1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2008  PhD  Randy McGuire

Ms. Rita Spathis  rspathis@binghamton.edu  Spring 2008  MA/PhD  Ralph Garruto

Mr. Cheng Sun  csun1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2009  PhD  Koji Lum

Mr. Matthew Thomson  mthomso1@binghamton.edu  Fall 2013  MA/PHD  Andrew Merriwether

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biomedical Anthropology

 

Linguistic Anthropology

 

Sociocultural Anthropology

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/9/13