CSERC Faculty and Staff

No photo available

Marcelo Barreiro

Research Professor, Department of Bioengineering

mabarreiro@aol.com







No photo available

Gerri Britton

Research Assistant Professor, Decker School of Nursing

607-777-4554

gbritton@binghamton.edu





Suditpa Chatterjee

Sudipta Chatterjee

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering

Research interests: endocrine disruption by environmental chemicals, proteomics of cancer and endocrine-related diseases, environmental remediation of contaminated soils and wastewater, enzyme catalysis in non-aqeous media
607-777-5483

chatterj@binghamton.edu



No photo available

Ralph Garruto

Professor, Departments of Anthropology and Biological Sciences

607-777-6562

rgarruto@binghamton.edu





No photo available

Sarah Gueldner

Professor, Decker School of Nursing

607-777-4740

gueldner@binghamton.edu





Gary James

Gary James

Director, Institute for Primary and Preventative Health Care

Research interests: physiological and endocrine adaptations to the dynamic stresses of everyday life, the relation of these responses to the development of chronic diseases, the health effects of modernization, women's health and ambulatory blood pressure technology
607-777-6086

gdjames@binghamton.edu
Click here for the IPPHC web site



Craig Laramee

Craig Laramee

Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering

Research interests: biological/social networks, bioelectromagnetics and environmental toxicology
607-777-5257

claramee@binghamton.edu




Leann Lesperance

Leann Lesperance

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Director, Department of Bioengineering

Research interests: healthcare quality; diabetes
607-777-5488

llespera@binghamton.edu




No photo available

Michael Little

Distinguished Professor, Department of Anthropology


607-777-2732

mlittle@binghamton.edu




No photo available

Koji Lum

Associate Professor, Departments of Anthropology and Biological Sciences

607-777-3106

klum@binghamton.edu





Kenneth McLeod

Kenneth McLeod

Professor and Chair, Department of Bioengineering

Research interests: (see details inside profile)
Phone: 607-777-5778
Fax: 607-777-5780

Office: Room 2623
kmcleod@binghamton.edu



No photo available

Andrew Merriwether

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology

607-777-6707

andym@binghamton.edu





No photo available

Jeff Peake

Senior Research Support Specialist, Clinical Science and Engineering Research Center

607-777-5201

jpeake@binghamton.edu





No photo available

Janice Pecen

Senior Research Support Specialist, Clinical Science and Engineering Research Center

607-777-5201

jan@binghamton.edu





Carolyn Pierce

Carolyn Pierce

Clinical Instructor/Clinical Assistant Professor/Assistant Professor, Decker School of Nursing

Research interests: osteoporosis, rural nursing, cardiac risk factors in rural women
607-777-6141

cpierce@binghamton.edu





No photo available

Chris Reiber

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology

607-777-2643

creiber@binghamton.edu






No photo available

Dawnie Steadman

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology

607-777-5972

dawnie.steadman@binghamton.edu





No photo available

David Svahn

Adjunct Professor, Decker School of Nursing

607-777-4740

dsvahn@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 2/24/14