Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Biology
 

Departmental Staff

Departmental staff includes an assistant to the chair, two full-time secretaries, an electron-microscopy laboratory manager, two greenhouse managers, a greenhouse assistant, a microbiology specialist, a molecular biology technician, two preparators for basic courses, an equipment repair specialist, and a machine shop specialist.

Ms. Linda Barrows

Secretary to Undergraduate Director
Office: Science III - 210B
Phone: 607-777-2438
E-mail: lbarrows@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Jennifer Breese

Greenhouse Assistant
Office: Science III - 195
Phone: 607-777-2502
E-mail: jbreese@binghamton.edu

 

Mr. Richard Devereaux

Preparator & Facilities Coordinator
Office: Science III - 252
Phone: 607-777-2564
E-mail: rdeverea@binghamton.edu

 

Mr. Henry Eichelberger

Electron Microscope Manager
Office: Science III - G11
Phone: 607-777-2682
E-mail: heichelb@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Laurie Kasperek

Greenhouse Manager
Office: Science III - 195
Phone: 607-777-2502
E-mail: lkaspere@binghamton.edu , greenhouse@binghamton.edu

 

Mr. Gary Mars

Secretary to the Chair & Graduate Program Administrator
Office: Science III - 210C
Phone: 607-777-6978
E-mail: gmars@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Nancy McGee

Lecturer & Cell Preparator
Office: Science III - 224
Phone: 607-777-3306
E-mail: nfmcg@binghamton.edu

 

Mr. Michael McHale

Instrument Repair Specialist
Office: Science III - B03
Phone: 607-777-6437
E-mail: mmchale@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Carol McManamon

Assistant to the Chair
Office: Science III - 206
Phone: 607-777-2258
E-mail: cmcman@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Joanne Pfeil

Molecular Biology Instructional Support Technician
Office: Science III - 228
Phone: 607-777-4367
E-mail: jpfeil@binghamton.edu

 

Ms. Pam Watts

Microbiology and Building Administrator
Office: Science III - 275
Phone: 607-777-4944
E-mail: pwatts@binghamton.edu


Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/3/08