Skip header content and main navigationBinghamton University/Public Administration logo

Advisory Board

MPA Advisory Board

The MPA Advisory Board is composed of public and nonprofit sector employers, alumni and community leaders who provide essential guidance in the development of curriculum and new program initiatives.

The MPA Advisory Board members are:

Diane Brown, Executive Director, Community Foundation for South Central New York
Kathleen Bunnell, Director, Broome County Office on Aging
Jeff Davis, Jeffrey K. Davis Consulting, LLC
Cristine Donovan, Director of Community Services, Franziska Racker Centers
Sam Iraci, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor, City of Tonowanda
Ken Kamlet, Director of Legal Affairs, Newman Development Group
Fanny Linder, Psychoanalyst and Chairperson, Hoyt Foundation
Donna Lupardo, Assemblywoman, New York State Assembly
Elaine Miller, Brownfield Opportunity Areas Program coordinator, New York Department of State
Paul Nelson, Planning Director, Town of Union
Tim O’Hearn, County Administrator, Schuyler County, N.Y.
Mark Ryckman, City Manager, City of Corning
Shawn C. Smith, Youth and Family Program Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension, Cortland County
Marsha Weber, Nonprofit Chief Executive
Catherine Abashian Williams, Former Executive Director, Family and Children’s Society of Broome County
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 10/31/13