Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Comparative Literature
 
Photograph of a Comparative Literature workshop

Graduate Students & Email

Abbiati, Silvia, sabbiat1@binghamton.edu

Abdulmalik, Mariam, mabdulm2@binghamton.edu Read more

Addrayhem, Ahmad, aaddray1@binghamton.edu Read more

Adzima, Anukware, aadzima1@binghamton.edu

Aguero, Al, aaguero1@binghamton.edu Read more

Al-Ashoor, Arif, aalasho1@binghamton.edu Read more

Alhossary, Reham, ralhoss1@binghamton.edu

Alvaro, Maria, malvaro1@binghamton.edu

Andrievskikh, Natalia, nandrie1@binghamton.edu Read more

Applegate, Matthew, mappleg1@binghamton.edu Read more

Atamer, Esra, eatamer1@binghamton.edu

Atay, Hakan, hatay1@binghamton.edu

Barrett, Erin, ebarret1@binghamton.edu

Bayram, Seyma, sbayram1@binghamton.edu

Beliakova, Natallia, nbeliak1@binghamton.edu Read more

Brewer, Kelly, brewer@sabanciuniv.edu

Cai, Peijie, pcai1@binghamton.edu

Castenada, Luis, lcasten1@binghamton.edu Read more

Cenebasi, Ergin, eceneba1@binghamton.edu Read more

Cengiz, Aaron, acengiz1@binghamton.edu

Chaudhuri, Diviani, dchaudh1@binghamton.edu

Chebbi, Ilhem, ichebbi1@binghamton.edu Read more

Chen, Sangyu, schen79@binghamton.edu

Choi, Ho Jung, hchoi9@binghamton.edu

Chuvilkin, Denis, dchuvil1@binghamton.edu

Collins, Laura, lcollin3@binghamton.edu Read more

Crowley, Patrick, pcrowle1@binghamon.edu

Cui, Ludi, lcui1@binghamton.edu

Cuthbertson, Tara, tcuthbe1@binghamton.edu

DePaula, Lisa, ldepaula@castella.com

Dewey, Bryan, bdewey1@binghamton.edu

Englund, Matthew, menglun1@binghamton.edu Read more

Farhat, Mohamed, mfarhat1@binghamton.edu

Fischer, Annemarie, afische6@binghamton.edu

Gozacan, Gulru, gg799@yahoo.com

Guerrero Diaz, Tomas, aguerre3@binghamton.edu

Husain, Muna, mhusain1@binghamton.edu Read more

Hussain, Tamkin, thussai1@binghamton.edu

Jennings, Kristine, kjennin1@binghamton.edu Read more

Kather, Susan, kathers@cortland.edu

Kim, Hyejin, hkim139@binghamton.edu

Kim, Jiseon, jkim290@binghamton.edu

Koo, Yang-Eu, yangeun_koo@yahoo.com

Kuo, Wan-hsin (Jessica), wkuo1@binghamton.edu

Lee, Chin Shil, clee25@binghamton.edu Read more

Lim, Jason, jjasonlim@yahoo.com

Lipton, Ross, rlipton1@binghamton.edu Read more

Ludewig, Julia, jludewi1@binghamton.edu Read more

Lyubas, Anastasiya, alyubas1@binghamton.edu Read more

Mahasneh, Anjad, amahasn1@binghamton.edu

McDonald, Renee, liburuzale@gmail.com

Montoya-Davis, Eva, emontoy1@binghamton.edu

Morris-Grajales, Mariana, bh11279@binghamton.edu

Nichols, Jackson, jnichol3@binghamton.edu Read more

Novo Diaz, Margarita, mnovodi1@binghamton.edu

Nubukpo, Ayao, anubukp1@binghamton.edu Read more

Ojano, Kathrine, kojano1@binghamton.edu

Palma Moya, Domingo, dpalmam1@binghamton.edu

Palomo, Isabel, ipalomo1@binghamton.edu Read more

Parry, Jason, jparry1@binghamton.edu Read more

Patabadi, Patchani, ppataba1@binghamton.edu Read more

Patterson, Amanda, apatter1@binghamton.edu

Petersen, Kerstin, kpeters7@binghamton.edu

Polzin, Beth, bpolzin1@binghamton.edu Read more

Poutouridou, Stavroula, spoutou1@binghamton.edu Read more

Rabl, Nilima, colifilm@yahoo.de

Ramirez Giraldo, Juan, jramire1@binghamton.edu

Riddle, Erin, eriddle1@binghamton.edu

Rodais, Chantal, chrodais@cs.com

Roon, Ken, kenrjr@gmail.com

Runciman, Angela, aruncima@bloomu.edu Read more

Said, Rania, rsaid1@binghamton.edu Read more

Schultz, Patrick, pschult3@binghamton.edu Read more

Sendur, Elif, esendur1@binghamton.edu Read more

Southward, Christopher, csouthw1@binghamton.edu

Tawfiq, Marwan, karwana_mk@yahoo.com Read more

Tepper, Rowan, rtepper1@binghamton.edu

To, Isabella (Yu Yin), yto1@binghamton.edu Read more

Ustun, Berkay, bustun1@binghamton.edu Read more

Wang, Linda, lwang37@binghamton.edu

Wang, Yi-shu, ywang62@binghamton.edu

Warech, Steven, swarech1@binghamton.edu Read more

Yuce, Basak, byuce1@binghamton.edu Read more

Zaharopol, Marina, marina.zaharopol@gmail.com

Zekraoui, Lotfi, lzekrao1@binghamton.edu

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/3/13