Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Conference And Event Services
 
Tulips

Events Coordinating Committee

The Events Coordinating Committee (ECC) is charged to:

ECC comprises representatives from all divisions across campus. Members meet every 2-3 weeks throughout the academic year.

Members

Eric Backlund (Chair)
backlund@binghamton.edu
Risk Management & Administrative Compliance AD-609A
607 777-7475
James Koval
jkoval@binghamton.edu
University Union UUW-230
607 777-3300
Mark Gialanella
mgialane@binghamton.edu
Environmental Health & Safety SW-110
607 777-2005
Michelle Ponczek
mponczek@binghamton.edu
Academic Affairs SW- 110A
607 777-4587
Martha Caganek
mcaganek@binghamton.edu
Research BI-1106
607 777-6137
Mike Kukawa
mkukawa@binghamton.edu
Physical Facilities PF-106
607 777-3324
Pete Napolitano
pnapolit@binghamton.edu
Auxiliary Services MG-102A
607 777-4559
Gary Pedro
gpedro@bighamton.edu
Anderson Center FA-210
607 777-2310
Ryan Yarosh
ryarosh@binghamton.edu
External Affairs AD-138B
607 777-2174
Leigh Ann Savidge 
lsavidge@binghamton.edu
Athletics EC-203
607 777-3323
Cindy Cowden
ccowden@binghamton.edu
Campus Recreation Services GE-110D
607 777-3125
Jennifer Keegin
jkeegin@binghamton.edu
Student Activities UUW-207B
607 777-2811
Julie Guditis
jguditis@binghamton.edu
Conference & Event Services AD 238
607 777-6200
Michael Frame
mframe@binghamton.edu
Research BI-1206
607 777-4538
Sue Crane
scrane@binghamton.edu 
Parking Services
607 777-2279
Mady Bay
mbay@binghamton.edu
University Police AD-G24
607 777-2393
Dave Hubeny
dhubeny@binghamton.edu
University Police AD-G24
607 777-2049
Michael Cherry
mjcherry@binghamton.edu
Athletics EC-216
607 777-2860
Maria C. Roberts
mroberts@binghamton.edu
Auxiliary Services MG-102
607 777-2225
Darcy M. Fauci
dfauci@binghamton.edu
President's Office AD-138B
607 777-3865
Peg Kelly
pkelly@binghamton.edu
President's Office BI-2203
607 777-4502
Sharon O'Neill
soneill@binghamton.edu
Residential Life
607 777-2028
Pat Benjamin
pbenjam@binghamton.edu
Anderson Center FA 210A
607 777-6766
Lindsey Eldred
leldred@binghamton.edu
Athletics EC-216
607 777-2270
   

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 4/18/14