Contact Us

Valerie J. Hampton
Chief Diversity Officer
vhampton@binghamton.edu

Nicole Sirju-Johnson
Associate Chief Diversity Officer
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Lea Webb
Diversity Specialist
lwebb@binghamton.edu

Lynn Hickey
Secretary
lhickey@binghamton.edu

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Telephone: 607-777-4775
Fax: 607-777-6949

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Summer hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
Location: Library South Ground Floor, Room 663

Divisional liaisons:

Academic Affairs
Daryl Santos
santos@binghamton.edu

Administration
Joe Schultz
jschultz@binghamton.edu

Advancement
Julia Quigley
jquigley@binghamton.edu

Athletics
Ed Scott
escott@binghamton.edu

Student Affairs
Randall Edouard
redouard@binghamton.edu

Research
Lisa Gilroy
lgilroy@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 4/1/14