Fall 2013 Undergraduate Course Assistants

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty in WTSN 103:

Daniel Berland
Section 58 with George Weinschenk
Email: dberlan1@binghamton.edu

Clare Biging
Section 61 with George Weinschenk
Email: cbiging1@binghamton.edu

Kerry Donnelly
Section 50 with Sharon Fellows
Email: kdonnel2@binghamton.edu

Hallie Friedman
Section 53 with Claudia Martin
Email: hfriedm3@binghamton.edu

Nancy Kamani
Section 51 with Sharon Fellows
Email: nkamani1@binghamton.edu

Hong Kim
Section 61 with George Weinschenk
Email:  hkim40@binghamton.edu

Kathleen Kunkel
Section 51 with Sharon Fellows
Email: kkunkel1@binghamton.edu

Greg Linden
Section 58 with George Weinschenk
Email:  glinden1@binghamton.edu

Alex Linkoff
Section 53 with Claudia Martin
Email:  alinkof1@binghamton.edu

Josh Miller
Section 54 with George Weinschenk
Email:  jmille25@binghamton.edu

Alexandra Molinelli
Section 54 with George Weinschenk
Email:  amoline1@binghamton.edu

Dylan Nacht
Section 57 with Claudia Martin
Email:  dnacht1@binghamton.edu

Cody O'Connor
Section 56 with George Weinschenk
Email:  coconno5@binghamton.edu

Emily Ormsby
Section 56 with George Weinschenck
Email: eormsby1@binghamton.edu

Lina Riveros
Section 55 with Sharon Fellows
Email: lrivero1@binghamton.edu

Allison Schlemm
Section 63 with Wendy Neuberger
Email: aschlem1@binghamton.edu

AJ Schnore
Section 52 with Claudia Martin
Email:  aschnor1@binghamton.edu

Amy Sytsma
Section 55 with Sharon Fellows
Email:  asytsma1@binghamton.edu

Colleen Turner
Section 59 with Erika Patterson
Email:  cturner5@binghamton.edu

Kaila Umbach
Section 63 with Wendy Neuberger
Email:  kumbach1@binghamton.edu

Amanda Vogler
Section 62 with Erika Patterson
Email: avogler1@binghamton.edu

Ryan Wu
Section 52 with Claudia Martin
Email:  rwu10@binghamton.edu

Alex Yasuna
Section 50 with Sharon Fellows
Email:  ayasuna1@binghamton.edu

The following Undergraduate Course Assistants assist faculty and Graduate Teaching Assistants in WTSN 111 labs:

Liam Foody
Lab Section A52
Email:  lfoody1@binghamton.edu

Mark Freithaler
Lab Section A54
Email:  mfreith1@binghamton.edu

Ryan Goldband
Lab Section A63
Email:  rgoldba2@binghamton.edu

Peter Haviland
Lab Section A51
Email: phavila1@binghamton.edu

Mackenzie Honikel
Lab Section A62
Email: mhonike1@binghamton.edu

Allyson Kritzer
Lab Section A61
Email: akritze1@binghamton.edu

Victoria Lee
Lab Section A58
Email: vlee8@binghamton.edu

Katherine Leenig
Lab Section A57
Email: kleenig1@binghamton.edu

Vivian Mo
Lab Section A56
Email: vmo1@binghamton.edu

Ciaran Slattery
Lab Section A53
Email: cslatte1@binghamton.edu

Michael So
Lab Section A59
Email:  mso1@binghamton.edu

Quinn Wengler
Lab Section A55
Email: qwengle1@binghamton.edu

Annmarie Wiehenstroer
Lab Section A50
Email:  awiehen1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 1/15/14