Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - English
 

Address:

Department of English, General Literature & Rhetoric
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY  13902-6000

Fax Number: 607-777-2408

 

Department Contacts

For questions regarding the undergraduate program. and classes, please contact:

Libby Tucker ltucker@binghamton.edu
Undergraduate Director

Donna Berg dmberg@binghamton.edu
Undergraduate Secretary
Ext. x2422 
 

For questions regarding the graduate program. and classes, please contact:

David Bartine dbartine@binghamton.edu
Graduate Director


Colleen Bailey cbailey@binghamton.edu
Graduate Secretary
Ext. x2770
 

For general questions, please contact:

Robert Micklus rmicklus@binghamton.edu  
Chair

Anita Pisani apisani@binghamton.edu
Department Secretary
Ext. x2169

Colleen Burke cburke@binghamton.edu
Assistant to the Chair
Ext. x2417

 

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 1/8/13