Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Geology
 

Geology Alumni List

Michael Walsh     mwalsh@lantd5.uscg.mil
Joseph Campisi     jcampisi@ensr.com
C. Joseph Waring 1959 BA/BS jbwaring@albany.net
Michael W. McGowan 1960 BA/BS MMcg233592@aol.com
Norman Rosenbaum 1960 BA/BS nrosenbaum@comcast.net
Richard Russell 1962 BA/BS dr4040@hotmail.com
Doug Cherkauer 1967 BA/BS aquadoc@uwm.edu
Bruce F. Molnia 1967 BA/BS bmolnia@cox.net
Douglas Causey 1968 BA/BS dcausey@usgs.gov
Stephen Prensky 1970 BA/BS steve@sprensky.com
Paul B. Basan 1970 MA/MAT pbasan@compuserve.com
Philip Michael Childs 1970 MA/MAT achild233@aol.com
BJ Wahl 1971 BA/BS bjwahl@ci.keene.nh.us
Claire Ludovico 1971 BA/BS tjdclaire@msn.com
       
Gary E. Beck 1972 BA/BS garybe@olean.cattco.org
Tom Leshendok 1972 BA/BS tleshend@aol.com
Gino Nalli 1972 BA/BS gnalli@usm.maine.edu
Peter A. Nielsen 1972 BA/BS, MA/MAT pnielsen@keene.edu
James Kirkland 1973 PhD envpcc@aol.com
Ken Ruzyla 1972 MA/MAT kruzyla@corelab.com
Greta Heintz 1973 BA/BS gheintz@aol.com
Bruce E. Gaither 1973 BA/BS bruce.gaither@pgeo.com
David M. Miller 1973 BA/BS dmiller@usgs.gov
Don DePaolo 1973 BA/BS depaolo@eps.berkeley.edu
Steven A. De Vito 1973 BA/BS sadv10@aol.com
Michael Engel 1973 BA/BS AB1635@ou.edu
Hinaman, Gary L. 1973 BA/BS, MA/MAT hinaman@amigo.net
Mark Griswold 1974 BA/BS markgris@aol.com
Allan R. Getman 1974 BA/BS argetman@frontiernetnet.net
Carl W. Stock 1974 MA/MAT cstock@wgs.geo.ua.edu
Roger A. Clark 1974, 1981 MA/MAT, PhD clarkr@ttnus.com
Carl Jacobson 1975 BA/BS cejac@iastate.edu
Barry A Goldstein 1975 BA/BS jkrbag@ozemail.com.au
Kurt Hinaman 1975 BA/BS khinaman@bresnan.net
Bruce A. Leventhal 1975/
1978
BA/MA bleventh@rcn.com
Alan S. Laufer 1975 BA/BS

ASGLLAUFER@aol.com

Stephen Gilje 1975 MA/MAT sgilje@binghamton.edu
Susan M. Landon 1975 MA/MAT susanlandon@att.net
David P. Lawrence 1975 PhD lawrenced@mail.ecu.edu
Walt Newcomb 1975 PhD we.newcomb@gmail.com, newcwe@inel.gov
Joan Giebink 1976 BA/BS bones1948@sio.midco.net
Steve Tkach 1976 BA/BS sjtkach@earthlink.net
Lori Zarrow 1976 BA/BS lorraine.zarrow@shell.com
Ken Altschuld 1976 BA/BS kengeo3@msn.com
Nedda (Podoff) Altschuld 1976 BA/BS, MA/MAT kengeo3@msn.com
David P. Schwartz 1976 PhD dschwartz@usgs.gov
Stewart Farrar 1976 PhD stewart.farrar@eku.edu
Thomas A. McElroy 1977 BA/BS tmcelroy@state.pa.us
Chris Visco 1977 MA/MAT cvisco@compuserve.com
Jim Cook 1977 MA/MAT cook@duesouth.net
Peter R Jacobson 1978 BA/BS peter@jacobson.net
Norman L. Gilinsky 1978 BA/BS sunormco@frontier.com
Joan Kolins 1978 BA/BS Joankolins@aol.com
Matt Telfer 1978 BA/BS mtelfer@bbxllc.com
Bob Lauck 1978 BA/BS lauckrr1@bp.com
Lloyd S. Sobel 1978 BA/BS lloydssobel@netscape.net
Eric Liebes 1978 MA/MAT EricLiebes@chevrontexaco.com
Craig Werle 1978 MA/MAT cawerle@optonline.net
Rick Campbell 1978 MA/MAT rccampbell@charter.net
Alan Alhades 1978   aalhades@gmail.com
Ernest J. LaFlure 1978 MA/MAT elaflure@direcway.com
Kim Kucharski Muller 1979 BA/BS mullerkk@yahoo.com
Lawrence H. Weintraub 1979 BA/BS lweintra@earthlink.net
Denise Mruk Cox 1980 BA/BS DMCox@MarathonOil.com
Vincent J. Glasser 1980 BA/BS vjglasser@myexcel.com
Martha J. Dunn 1980 MA/MAT 8wasabi@alaska.net
David Williams 1980 BA/BS dave.williams@nasa.gov
Peter Muller 1980 PhD mullerpd@oneonta.edu
Laurie Musiker 1981 BA/BS lmusiker@yahoo.com
Chris Marone 1981 BA/BS cjm38@psu.edu
Gregory J. Cavallo 1981 BA/BS gcavallo@drbc.state.nj.us
Josh Goldowitz 1981 BA/BS jxgctp@rit.edu
Richard Bottjer 1981 BA/BS rjbottjer@coalcreekresources.com
Walt Wintsch 1981 BA/BS waltwintsch@hotmail.com
Michael Overlander 1981 BA/BS mikeo@cams-software.com
Barbara Chazin 1981 BA/BS droberts@frii.net
Mike Teetsel 1981 BA/BS mike.teetsel@erm.com
Mike Mueller 1981 BA/BS 1900@troutlily.net
Timothy Stone, PG. LSP 1981 MA/MAT tstone@stonehillenvironmental.com
Mike Penzo 1981 MA/MAT mpenzo@gesonline.com
Jonathan Heiles 1982 BA/BS jheiles@poughkeepsieday.org
Dave Schuler 1982 BA/BS DSCHU15864@AOL.COM
Tim Hartnett 1982 BA/BS tim.hartnett@bhpbilliton.com
Linda Campbell 1982 BA/BS lfcampbell@stny.rr.com
Paul Brookner 1982 BA/BS paul.brookner@unisys.com
Jim Braddock 1983 MA/MAT envirogeo@comcast.net
Diana J. Forgione Faloon 1983 BA/BS forgeroni@aol.com
Michael Taffet 1983 BA/BS taffet1@llnl.gov
Glenn Wygant 1983 MA/MAT gwygant@fortistar.com
Andrew Stahl 1983 BA/BS ads@rti.org
Stuart Weinstein 1983 BA/BS bigdakine@aol.com
George Yarnes 1983 BA/BS, MA/MAT gyarnes@binghamton.edu
E. Robert Warzeski, Ph.D. 1983 PhD erwarzeski@earthlink.net
Lee Goldblatt 1984   goldtech@worldpost.com
Cindy Taylor 1984 BA/BS CTLAX@AOL.com
Lynn (Harris) Slota 1984 BA/BS teo@stny.rr.com
Peter Michael 1984 MA/MAT pmichael@osmre.gov
Gordon Stevens 1984 MA/MAT gstevens@patrickengineering.com
Ann S. (Robbins) Wilke 1984 MA/MAT robbins@northnet.org
John Nelson 1984 MA/MAT john.nelson@mwra.state.ma.us
Matt Gubitosa 1984 MA/MAT gubitosa.matt@epa.gov
Lorraine Walsh 1985 BA/BS lwalsh@sindexsystems.com
Lenore Epstein 1985 BA/BS l_epstein@yahoo.com
Linda Stanton 1985 BA/BS dflh@uaa.alaska.edu
Robert Gelling 1985 BA/BS, MA/MAT rob_gelling@yahoo.com
Lynne (Jones) Grigor 1985 MA/MAT lynne.grigor@pca.state.mn.us
David Terry 1985 MA/MAT dterry@lbgnj.com
Gerald Obert 1985 MA/MAT gobert@njtransit.com
Diemer, John 1985 MA/MAT, PhD jadiemer@uncc.edu
Sarah Meyer Stevens 1986 BA/BS sarah.meyer@colorado.edu
Susan Webb 1986 BA/BS sue@geophysics.geol.wits.ac.za
William T. Frederick 1987 BA/BS william.t.frederick@usace.army.mil
Steve Mangino 1987 MA/MAT stephen.mangino@dtra.mil
Alan Halperin 1987 MA/MAT adhalperin@dappolonia.com
Lawrence Hutchings 1987 PhD hutchings2@llnl.gov
Peter Randazzo 1988 MA/MAT randazz@ptd.net
Carol Treadwell-Steitz 1988 MA/MAT mle-carol@northnet.org
Alex Czuhanich 1988 BA/BS aczuhanich@gw.dot.state.ny.us
Joseph R. Preisig 1988 MA/MAT, PhD jpreisig@aol.com
David Winslow 1989 BA/BS

dwinslow@gza.com

Edward Baltzer 1989 MA/MAT ebaltzer@walshenv.com
Thomas P. Wagner 1989

BA/BS

thomas.wagner@nasa.gov
Kelly C. Cloyd 1989? PhD kccloyd@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Randy Lichtenberger 1990 BA/BS nosquantz@hotmail.com
Sara A. Marcus 1990 BA/BS sara.marcus@dri.edu
Jennifer A Coats, CHMM 1990 BA/BS jcoats@presidiotrust.gov
Susan Ryan (formerly Thompson) 1990 BA/BS sryan@usm.maine.edu
R. Timothy Wolcott 1990 BA/BS, MA/MAT timwolc@aol.com
Chuck Cubbison 1990 MA/MAT chuckcubbison@yahoo.com
John Mason 1990 MA/MAT jmason@ch2m.com
Brian Willis 1990 PhD Willis@TAMU.edu
Eric Lee Johnson 1990 PhD johnsone@hartwick.edu
Chris Young 1991 BA/BS chris@chrisboy.com
Christine Delorier 1991 BA/BS christine0825@msn.com
Rob Heiss 1991 BA/BS Heissman1@earthlink.net
Charlie Conway 1991 BA/BS CCon21nyc@earthlink.net
John Tacinelli 1991 MA/MAT john.tacinelli@roch.edu
Jennifer N. Monteith Palmieri 1992 BA/BS jenpalmieri@yahoo.com
Anthony J Tabone 1992 BA/BS toothdoc@adelphia.net
Nancy Katyl 1992 BA/BS nancy_katyl@sbcglobal.net
Scott Hulseapple 1992 BA/BS smhulseapple@hotmail.com
Hedy Leibowitz 1992 BA/BS HedyL1234@hotmail.com
Paul H. Hayden 1992 BA/BS PHayden@mragta.com
Matthew Gorring 1992 MA/MAT gorringm@mail.montclair.edu
Michael Roux 1993 BA/BS mroux@rouxinc.com
John Byrnes 1993 BA/BS jbyrnes@usgs.gov
Marsha Loopman Carey 1993 BA/BS mloopman@yahoo.com
Jennifer Candela 1993 BA/BS jlc1221@yahoo.com
Kathy (Counter) Benison 1993 MA/MAT benis1kc@cmich.edu
Scudder D. Mackey 1993 PhD sdmackey@glpf.org
Imran Khan 1993 PhD dr_imrangsp@yahoo.com
Vassili Frantzis 1994 BA/BS vef@mac.com
David H. Griffing 1994 PhD griffingd@hartwick.edu
Damian Lynch 1995 BA/BS family@thelynches.com
John Schroeder 1995 BA/BS johncschroeder@hotmail.com
Brian Hug 1995 BA/BS bhug868447@aol.com
Stephen Edwards 1995 BA/BS stephen.edwards@acegroup.com
Ted Stieglitz 1995 MA/MAT tedstieglitz@agileseismic.com
Andrew Gorton 1995 MA/MAT a-gorton@tamu.edu
Jeff Pietras 1996 BA/BS pietras@geology.wisc.edu
Josh Trapani 1996 BA/BS jtrapani@umich.edu
Kristin Wood 1996 BA/BS Kristin.Wood@shell.com
Glenn Dolphin (flipper) 1996 BA/BS,MA/MAT gdolphin@uegw.stier.org
Bartolome C. Bautista 1996 MA/MAT bart@phivolcs.dost.gov.ph
David Salzberg 1996 MA/MAT, PhD david.h.salzberg@SAIC.COM
Tom Festa 1997 BA/BS festatp@yahoo.com
Kaneen Christensen 1997 BA/BS kaneen@yahoo.com
Andrea D. Cicero 1997 BA/BS cicerad@hotmail.com
Kristin J. Aiosa (formerly Organ) 1997 BA/BS aiosa99@yahoo.com
Chris Taylor 1997, 2000 BA/BS, MA/MAT ctaylor2@stny.rr.com
Christine Iannello Gonzalez 1998 BA/BS chris.i.gonzalez@exxonmobil.com
Alexandra Ellis (Hayes) 1998 BA/BS, MA/MAT Aellis@eischools.org
Viktoras A. Liogys 1998 MA/MAT vliogys@vt.edu
Eryn Klosko 1998 MA/MAT eryn.klosko@sunywcc.edu
Ellen Rosenshein 1999 BA/BS erosenshein@sbc.edu
Jason P. Barnes 1999 BA/BS jbarnes02@msn.com
Sin Senh 1999 BA/BS, MA/MAT ssenh@rouxinc.com
Eric Andreas Hetland 1999 MA/MAT eah@chandler.mit.edu
Denise Wilt 1999 MA/MAT dwilt@eaest.com
Dorothy Mello 2000 BA/BS dmello@law.pace.edu
Jennifer Stempien 2000 BA/BS jstempie@vt.edu
Mike Alfieri 2000 MA/MAT MCAlfieri@pbsj.com
Todd Gunsher 2000 MA/MAT tgunsher@earthlink.net
Andrew Bobst 2000 MA/MAT abobst@mt.blm.gov
Scott Jarvis 2000 MA/MAT JarvisS@Corning.com
Michael Timofeeff 2000 PhD mtimofee@binghamton.edu
Suzanne Leclair 2000 PhD sedimentologist@hotmail.com
Kara Syvertsen 2001 BA/BS kara.syvertsen@anadarko.com
William J. D'Andrea 2001 BA/BS billyboy@unlserve.unl.edu
Maria Fokin 2001 BA/BS mafokin@gmail.com
Gillian Rosen 2001 BA/BS rosengp@ufl.edu
Kezee Procita 2001 BA/BS prokez23@evergreen.edu
Daniel Patrick Michaud 2001 MA/MAT dmichaud@chazencompanies.com
Marc R. Spencer 2002 BA/BS m.spencer@fpm-group.com
Jodi-Lyn Thompson 2002 BA/BS jodi2@mail.com
David Orzel 2002 BA/BS daveorz@aol.com
Kim Anderson 2002 BA/BS gneissgirl@geologist.com
Marcie Kerneklian 2002 BA/BS mkerneklian@mines.utah.edu
Luke Salogar 2002 MA/MAT salogar703@yahoo.com
Abigail Roberts (Santiago) 2002 MA/MAT asroberts@myrealbox.com
Gregory Lester 2002 MA/MAT lester@geoladm.geol.queensu.ca
Sean Brennan 2002 PhD sbrennan@usgs.gov
Rolly E. Rimando 2002 PhD r_rimando@hotmail.com
Mona-Liza C. Sirbescu 2002 PhD mona.sirbescu@cmich.edu
Kyoung-Tae Kim 2002 PhD kkim@sandia.gov
Jeffery Jankoski 2003 BA/BS jgjankos@mail.uh.edu
Eric Popken 2003 BA/BS epopken@gesonline.com
Sarah Craig 2003 BA/BS scraig@ene.com
Jerome Oertling 2003, 2004 BA/BS, MA/MAT sjoertling@hotmail.com
Sam Jones 2004 BA/BS SamTheJ@gmail.com
John A. Rayburn 2004 PhD rayburnj@newpaltz.edu
Frank J. Amorosana 2005 BA/BS famorosana@naevageophysics.com
David Heuer 2005 MA/MAT dheuer@arcadis-us.com
David Katz 2005 BA/BS dkatz1@gmail.com
James Bellew 2006 BA/BS bellss33@aol.com
Joel W. Hudley 2001, 2006 BA/BS, MA/MAT joelhudley@hotmail.com
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 3/22/13