Staff

Rebecca Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
Interim Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-7322
Fax: 607-777-2344

Sheila Doyle
sdoyle@binghamton.edu
Interim Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Associate Vice President, Division of Advancement
Phone: 607-777-3844
Fax: 607-777-2344

Sally Fults
sfults@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 607-777-4910
Fax: 607-777-2945

Caitlyn Carlson
ccarlson@binghamton.edu
Director of the Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-5010
Fax: 607-777-2945

Kathleen Lubert
klubert@binghamton.edu
Director of Research and Prospect Management
Phone: 607-777-6201
Fax: 607-777-2945

Cindy Lupo
clupo@binghamton.edu
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: 607-777-6927
Fax: 607-777-2945

Jeff Mitchell
jmitchel@binghamton.edu
Director of Advancement Information Technology
Phone: 607-777-4990
Fax: 607-777-2945

Kyra Schnauber
kschnaub@binghamton.edu
Director of Gift and Donor Records
Phone: 607-777-6516
Fax: 607-777-2945

Jaclyn Boushie
jboushie@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Phone: 607-777-3264
Fax: 607-777-2945

Lisa Court
lcourt@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Phone: 607-777-4277
Fax: 607-777-2945

Michelle Gardner
mgardner@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 607-777-6431
Fax: 607-777-4822

John Koch
jkoch@binghamton.edu
Interim Senior Director of Development
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-6844
Fax: 607-777-2945

Michael McKercher
mmckerch@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Athletics
Phone: 607-777-6389
Fax: 607-777-3638

Laurie Norell
lnorell@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-2948
Fax: 607-777-5193

Jessica Morris
jmorris@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to CCPA, GSE & DSON
Phone: 607-777-5377
Fax: 607-777-2945

Elena Backlund
ebacklun@binghamton.edu
Binghamton University Forum Coordinator
Phone: 607-777-4390
Fax: 607-777-2945

Last Updated: 3/31/14