Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Ieec
 

Faculty

 

James Constable James Constable
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
constab@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2481
  N Eva Wu N Eva Wu
Professor
Electrical and Computer
Engineering
evawu@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4375
Bahgat Sammakia Bahgat Sammakia
VP of Research & Director of S3IP
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
  James M. Pitarresi James M. Pitarresi
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
jmp@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4037
Bruce Thomas Murray Bruce Thomas Murray
Mechanical Engineering
bmurray@binghamton.edu
(607)777-6561
  Seungbae (SB). Park Seungbae (SB). Park
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sbpark@binghamton.edu
(607)777-3415
Ronald N. Miles Ronald N. Miles
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
miles@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4038
  Mohammad I. Younis Mohammad I. Younis
Associate Professor
myounis@binghamton.edu
(607)-777-4983
Mohammad T. KhasawnehMohammad T. Khasawneh
Associate Professor
mkhasawn@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4408
  Sarah S. Lam Sarah S. Lam
Graduate Director/Associate Professor
sarahlam@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4754
Daryl SantosDaryl Lee Santos
Professor & Director of IEEC santos@binghamton.edu                 (607)777-4769
  K. (Hari) SrihariK. (Hari) Srihari
Dean of Watson School of Engineering
srihari@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2871
M. Stanley Whittingham M. Stanley Whittingham
Professor & Director
stanwhit@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4623
  Wayne E. JonesWayne E. Jones
Chair/Professor
wjones@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2421
Eric CottsEric Cotts
Chair
ecotts@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4371
  Junghyun Cho Junghyun Cho
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
jcho@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2897
Peter BorgesenPeter Borgesen
Professor, Director of CAMM
pborgese@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4437
  Vladimir NikulinVladimir Nikulin
Assistant Professor
vnikulin@binghamton.edu
(607)777-6956
Nikolay DimitrovNikolay Dimitrov
Associate Professor
dimitrov@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4271
  Susan LuSusan Lu
Assistant Professor
slu@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4908
Howard WangHoward Wang
Associate Professor
wangh@binghamton.edu
(607)777-3743
  Timothy SinglerTimothy Singler
Associate Professor
singler@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4330
David KlotzkinDavid Klotzkin
Associate Professor
klotzkin@binghamton.edu
(607)777-4813
 
Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 12/18/13