Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Oip
 
Banner

Staff

Dr. Katharine Krebs

kkrebs@binghamton.edu
Vice-Provost of International Education and Director of International Programs

Susan B. Lewis

sblewis@binghamton.edu
Senior Assistant Director

Mary Burns

mburns@binghamton.edu
Assistant Director for Administrative Support

Colleen Parks

cparks@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Suronda Gonzalez

sgonzal@binghamton.edu
Director, Languages Across the Curriculum, Global and International Studies

Kerry Cook

kcook@binghamton.edu 
Assistant Director for Study Abroad

Celeste Lee

cjylee@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Stephen Capobianco

scapobia@binghamton.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator

Oktay Sekercisoy

oktay@binghamton.edu
Director, International Partnership Development

Priscilla Lipsmeyer

plipsmey@binghamton.edu
Secretary, Dual-Diploma Program

Nicole Babcock

nbabcock@binghamton.edu
Keyboard Specialist

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/20/13