Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Political Science
 

Graduate Student Directory

PhD Program

Jeremy Berkowitz
jberkow5@binghamton.edu

Bruce Blair
bblair1@binghamton.edu

Scott Boddery
sbodder1@binghamton.edu

Diana Branduse
dbrandu1@binghamton.edu

Allison Bugenis
abugeni1@binghamton.edu

Adriana Buliga-Stoian
mbuliga1@binghamton.edu

Tomasz Buras
tburas1@binghamton.edu

Raymond V. Carman, Jr.
rcarman1@binghamton.edu

Kaustav Chakrabarti
kchakra1@binghamton.edu

Stephen Chapman
schapma2@binghamton.edu 

Wonjae Choi
wchoi15@binghamton.edu   

Nelson Colberg
ncolber1@binghamton.edu

Eliya Cornblit
ecornbl1@binghamton.edu

Paola Fajardo
pfajard1@binghamton.edu

Ian Farrell
ifarrel1@binghamton.edu

Ben Farrer
bfarrer1@binghamton.edu

Katherine Felt
kfelt1@binghamton.edu

Ruey-Jay Fong
rfong2@binghamton.edu

Amuitz Garmendia
agarmen1@binghamton.edu

Samantha Gassie
sgassie1@binghamton.edu

Abhisekh Ghosh Moulick
aghoshm1@binghamton.edu

Patrick Jeffery
pjeffer1@binghamton.edu    

Carl Kalmick
ckalmic1@binghamton.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Galymzhan Kirbassov
gkirbas1@binghamton.edu

Graig Klein
gklein2@binghamton.edu

Sandra Lepianka
slepian1@binghamton.edu

Paul Macharia
pmachar1@binghamton.edu                    

Kyle Mackey
kmackey1@binghamton.edu

Brendan Mark
bmark2@binghamton.edu

Denese McArthur
dmcarthu@binghamton.edu

Geoffrey McGovern
gmcgove1@binghamton.edu

Nikolay Merkulov
nmerkul1@binghamton.edu

Eric Moore
emoore6@binghamton.edu

Mert Moral
mmoral17@binghamton.edu

Carlos Moreno Leon
cmoreno1@binghamton.edu

Hande Ogutcu
hogutcu1@binghamton.edu

Halil Ozen
hozen1@binghamton.edu

Kourosh Rahimkhani
krahimk1@binghamton.edu

Krystaelynne Sanders
ksander2@binghamton.edu  

Giovanni Scaringi
gscarin1@binghamton.edu

Eric Schwartz
eschwar5@binghamton.edu

Ohad Shem-Tov
oshemto1@binghamton.edu

Soyuz Shrestha
sshrest1@binghamton.edu

Lisa Solowiej
lsolowie@binghamton.edu

Lucie Spanihelova
lspanih1@binghamton.edu

David Strife
dstrife1@binghamton.edu

Sheryl Symons
sgeissi1@binghamton.edu


M. Steen Thomas
mthomas4@binghamton.edu

Ihsan Efe Tokdemir
itokdem1@binghamton.edu

Atanas Tzenev
atzenev1@binghamton.edu

Cynthia VanMaanen
ccolley1@binghamton.edu

Eric Walsh
ewalsh3@binghamton.edu

Zhiyuan Wang
zwang23@binghamton.edu

Joshua Whaley
jwhaley1@binghamton.edu

Bingqing Xie
bxie1@binghamton.edu

Hyun Jin Youn
hyoun1@binghamton.edu

Youngsoo Yu
yyu3@binghamton.edu

Andrei Zhirnov
azhirno1@binghamton.edu

Brandon Zicha
bzicha1@binghamton.edu

Joshua Zingher
jzinghe1@binghamton.edu

 

MA Program


Mallory Cooper
mcooper3@binghamton.edu

Sang-Sup Ha
sha14@binghamton.edu

Songyi Han
shan30@binghamton.edu

Jeongkyu Jang
jjang17@binghamton.edu

Patience Kapfer
pkapfer1@binghamton.edu

Momodu-Lamin Rogers
mrogers8@binghamton.edu

Evgeny Sedashov
esedash1@binghamton.edu

Ashlee Wilde
awilde1@binghamton.edu

Jiong Yao
jyao4@binghamton.edu

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 12/10/13