Advancing Learning Team Members

Murnal Abate Murnal Abate
mabate@binghamton.edu
Assistant Director, Summer & Winter Sessions Continuing Education & Outreach
Economics Department
Affiliation: Alumnus, Faculty Member, Staff Member
Major: Economics, 2000

Don Blake Don Blake
dblake@binghamton.edu
Associate Dean, Harpur College - Retired
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor, University Retiree 
Major: English Literature, 1974

George Bobinski George Bobinski
gbobins@binghamton.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate, Masters and Executive Programs
School of Management
Affiliation: Donor, Faculty Member, Staff Member 

George Catalano George Catalano
catalano@binghamton.edu
Professor, Bioengineering Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Jim Conroy Jim Conroy
jconroy@binghamton.edu
Acting Directory
Academic Computing
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Alison Dura Alison Dura
adura@binghamton.edu
Clinical Lecturer, Decker School of Nursing
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Mark Fowler Mark Fowler
mfowler@binghamton.edu
Professor, Electrical & Chemical Engineering
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Sarah Glose Sarah Glose
sglose1@binghamton.edu
Binghamton University Tour Guide
Affiliation: Student
Major: English, 2015

Zach Greenberg Zach Greenberg
zgreenb1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Philosophy, Politics, and Law, 2013

Kris Gregory Kris Gregory
kgregory@binghamton.edu
Budget Director, Budget Office
Affiliation: Alumna
Major: SEHD Leadership & Organizational Studies, 1993 

J. David Hacker J. David Hacker
hacker@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

David Hagerbaumer David Hagerbaumer
dhagerba@binghamton.edu
Executive Director, Student Association
Affiliation: Faculty Member, Staff Member, University Retiree

Male silhouette Rich Hodges
rhodges@binghamton.edu
Media Production Specialist, Watson School
EngiNet Graduate Engineering Distance-Education Program
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Jess Huey Jess Huey
jhuey1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: BA Biology, BS Anthropology; 2013

Surinder Kahai Surinder Kahai
kahai@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, School of Management
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Male silhouette Joe Keith
jkeith@binghamton.edu
Assistant Professor, English Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Kelly Kinney Kelly Kinney
kkinney@binghamton.edu
Assistant Professor, English Department
Director, Writing Initiative
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Female silhouette Janice Kinzer
jkinzer@binghamton.edu
Information Specialist, EngiNet
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Lam Sarah Lam
sarahlam@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Alyssa Lanoye Alyssa Lanoye
alanoye1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student 
Major: Biochemistry, 2015

Kevin Lockwood Kevin Lockwood
klockwo2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: MA English Literature, 2015

Andrew Loso Andrew Loso
aloso1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: History & Spanish, 2015

Paul Marco Paul Marco
pmarco@binghamton.edu
Men's Soccer Coach, Athletics Department
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Cornelia Mead Cornelia Mead
cdmead@binghamton.edu
Assistant VP for Student Affairs Administration
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Affiliation: Alumna
Major: MBA, 1998

Millen Photo Caroline Millen
cmillen1@binghamton.edu
Graduate Assistant, Graduate School of Education
Affiliation: Student
Major: Special Education, 2013

Cheryl Monachino Cheryl Monachino
cmonachi@binghamton.edu
Director for Industrial Outreach, Watson School
Affiliation: Donor, Staff Member

Female silhouette Renee Mooney
rmooney@sscinc.com
Senior Vice President, SS&C Technologies
New York, NY
Affiliation: Alumna
Major: Accounting, 1998

Joe Morrissey Joe Morrissey
morrisj@binghamton.edu
Instructor, Psychology
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Male silhouette Joshua Paley
jpaley1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Integrative Neuroscience, 2014

Owen Pell Owen Pell
opell@whitecase.com
Partner, White & Case LLP
New York, NY
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor
Major: Political Science, 1980

Female silhouette Leanne Pinard
lpinard1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Economics, 2013

James Pitarresi James Pitarresi
jmp@binghamton.edu
Distinguished Teaching Professor and Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Susan Pitely Susan Pitely
s_pitely@hotmail.com
Research & Development Engineer, Endicott Interconnect Technologies, Inc.
Endicott, NY
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Biochemistry,1998, Mechanical Engineering, 2001

Curt Pueschel Curt Pueschel
curtp@binghamton.edu
Chair and Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Janet Ranucci Janet Ranucci
jranucci@binghamton.edu
Secretary to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Mark Reed Mark Reed
mreed@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President
Information Technology Services
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Mark Reisinger Mark Reisinger
mareisin@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Geography Department
Newing College Faculty Master
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Randy Scholtz Randy Scholtz
ascholtz@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor and Chair, Classical and Near Eastern Studies
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Male silhouette Lenny Simmons
LeonardDSimmons@gmail.com
Tutor, Center for Learning and Teaching
Affiliation: Student
Major: Philosophy, Politics and Law, Political Science, 2013

Greg Steele Greg Steele
gsteele@binghamton.edu
Assistant Director, Mountainview College
Residential Life
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Male silhouette Andrew Tucci
atucci@binghamton.edu
Acting Director, Educational Communications Center
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Female silhouette Cherie Van Putten
cvanp@binghamton.edu
Training Associate, University Center for Training and Development
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Male silhouette Akshay Verma
averma2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Undeclared, 2015

Male silhouette Roger Westgate
westgate@binghamton.edu
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Director, Center for Autonomous Solar Power
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Male silhouette Warren Winter
wwinter@goldenapple.com
Director of Information Technology, Kohlberg & Co.
Mount Kisco, NY
Affiliation: Alumnus
Major: History, 1979

Ali Yayla Ali Yayla
ayayla@binghamton.edu
Assistant Professor, School of Management
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

William Ziegler  Bill Ziegler
ziegler@binghamton.edu
Director, Binghamton University Scholars Program
Director, President's Scholars
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Affiliation: Alumnus, Faculty Member

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 1/4/13