Team Members

Eric Backlund  Eric Backlund
backlund@binghamton.edu
Director Events Center and Conference & Event Services
Events Center
Affiliation: Staff Member

Susan Bane  Susan Bane
sbane@binghamton.edu
Professor, Chemistry Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

John Baust  John Baust
jgbaust@binghamton.edu
UNESCO Professor & Director
Biological Sciences Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Steve Betza  Steve Betza
steven.betza@lmco.com
Corporate Engineering Director, Lockheed Martin
Endicott, NY
Affiliation: Industry Partner

Laura Bronstein Laura Bronstein
lbronst@binghamton.edu
Professor and Chair
Department of Social Work, CCPA
Affiliation: Faculty Member

John Chaffee  John Chaffee
chaffee@binghamton.edu
Distinguished Service Professor
History and Asian American Studies Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Kenneth Chiu  Ken Chiu
kchiu@cs.binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Computer Science Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

John Cordine  John Cordi
jcordi@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
Affiliation: Staff Member 

Yvonne Deligato Yvonne Deligato
deligato@binghamton.edu
University Archivist, University Libraries
Affiliation: Staff Member

Ashley DeLutis Ashley DeLutis
adeluti1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Neuroscience with Spanish Minor, 2014 

Kalpesh Desai Kalpesh Desai
kdesai@binghamton.edu
Professor of Marketing
School of Management
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Heather Fiumera Heather Fiumera
hfiumera@binghamton.edu
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Amanda Glodowski Amanda Glodowski
aglodow1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: English, 2015 

Justin Gogan Justin Gogan
jgogan1@binghamton.edu
Desk Attendant, SUNY Cortland Library
Affiliation: Student
Major: Psychology, 2014 

Don Greenberg Don Greenberg
dgreen10@binghamton.edu
Technology Summer Analyst, Citi Group
Affiliation: Student
Major: Computer Science Financial Engineering, 2015 

Dan Jardine Dan Jardine
djardine@binghamton.edu
Interim Director, Office of Institutional Research & Assessment
Affiliation: Alumnus, Staff Member
Major: Geography (Planning Track), 1989 

female silhouette Beth Kilmarx
bkilmarx@binghamton.edu
Curator of Rare Books, University Libraries
Affiliation: Alumnus, Staff Member
Major: Anthropology 

Joseph Kolly Joseph Kolly
kollyj@ntsb.gov
Director of Research and Engineering
National Transportation Safety Board Washington, D.C
Affiliation: Alumnus, Industry Partner
Major: Mechanical Engineering, 1988 

male silhouette Eugene Krentsel
krentsel@binghamton.edu
Assistant Vice President, Entrepreneurship
and Innovation Partnerships
Affiliation: Staff Member

Ricardo Laremont Ricardo Laremont
laremont@gmail.com
Professor
Political Science and Sociology
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Leann Lesperance Leann Lesperance
llespera@binghamton.edu
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Mike Lewis Mike Lewis
mlewis@cs.binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Computer Science Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

James P. Libous James P. Libous
jim.libous@lmco.com
Director, Strategic Technology R&D
Lockheed Martin, Owego, NY
Affiliation: Industry Partner

male silhouette Kendall Loh
KLoh2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Biochemistry, 2014 

Precious Maclang Precious Maclang
pmaclan1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Biology, 2015 

Jo Malin Jo Malin
jmalin@binghamton.edu
Project Director, Graduate School of Education
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor, Staff Member
Major: English PhD, 1995 

Ken McCleod Ken McLeod
kmcleod@binghamton.edu
Professor, Bioengineering
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Brendan McQuade Brendan McQuade
bmcquad1@binghamton.edu
Business Agent for Binghamton
Graduate Student Employee's Union
Affiliation: Student
Major: Sociology, 2014 

Ron Miles Ron Miles
miles@binghamton.edu
Mechanical Engineering, Watson Dean's Office
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Oluwatoyosi Muse Oluwatoyosi Muse
tmuse1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Doctorate Chemistry 

women silhouette Molly O'Brien
obrienm@binghamton.edu
Metadata / Catalog Librarian
University Libraries, Bartle Library
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Paul Parker Paul Parker
pparker@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Research Administrative Services
Affiliation: Staff Member

Robert Pavacic Robert Pavacic
rpavaci1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: English, 2013 

Tim Perry Tim Perry
tperry@binghamton.edu
Professor and Chair
Music Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Tony Poole Anthony Poole
tony@binghamton.edu
Assistant director, Systems programming
Affiliation: Staff Member

Sylvia Rabeler Sylvia Rabeler
srabeler@binghamton.edu
Assistant to the Chair, Art History
Affiliation: Alumna, Donor, Staff Member
Major: BA: Psych & Bio; MS: SSIE; PhD: SSIE- Study in Color & Art 1995, 1997, 2013 

Mariella Reyzis Mariella Reyzis
mreyzis1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: History

Erin Rushton Erin Rushton
erushton@binghamton.edu
Web Services Librarian, University Libraries
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Daryl Santos Daryl Santos
santos@binghamton.edu
Professor, ISE Undergraduate Program Director
Systems Science and Industrial Engineering, Watson School
Affiliation: Faculty Member 

Hiroki Sayama Hiroki Sayama
sayama@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor
Bioengineering & Systems Science and Industrial Engineering
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Tara Schneider Tara Schneider
tschnei3@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Honors Accounting and Honors Management, 2013 

Nancy Stamp Nancy Stamp
nstamp@binghamton.edu
Vice Provost & Dean, The Graduate School
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Pam Stewart-Fahs Pam Stewart-Fahs
psfahs@binghamton.edu
Professor and Decker Endowed Chair in Rural Nursing
Decker School of Nursing
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor, Faculty Member

Matt Telfer Matt Telfer
mtelfer@bbxllc.com
Chief Executive Officer, Border to Border Exploration, LLC, Austin, TX
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor
Major: Geology, 1978 

Dave Vose Dave Vose
dvose@binghamton.edu
Subject Librarian/Information Commons Coordinator
University Libraries
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Stan Whittingham Stan Whittingham
stanwhit@binghamton.edu
Distinguished Professor and Director
Chemistry and MSE
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Nicholas Wilsey Nicholas Wilsey
Nwilsey1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: English, 2014 

Chuan-Jian Zhong Chuan-Jian Zhong
cjzhong@binghamton.edu
Professor, Chemistry 
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 10/4/12