Team Members

Laura Anderson Laura Anderson
laura@math.binghamton.edu
Mathematical Sciences
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Sharon Bryant Sharon Bryant
sbryant@binghamton.edu
Director of CSTEP / Associate Professor
Decker School Of Nursing
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Dennis Chavez Dennis Chavez
dchavez@binghamton.edu
Director
Financial Aid and Student Records
Affiliation: Staff Member

Milton Chester Milton Chester
mchester@binghamton.edu
Assistant Dean of Students, Office of Student Conduct
Affiliation: Staff Member

Xiaodan Dai Xiaodan Dai
xdai1@binghamton.edu
Sales Associate, American Apparel
New York, NY
Affiliation: Student
Major: Industrial & Systems Engineer, 2014 

Jared Douglas Jared Douglas
jdougla2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Psychology & Theater / Dance, 2013

Victoria Eng Victoria Eng
veng4@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Mgmt with Concentrations in Finance and MIS, 2014

Victoria Eng Jean Fairbairn
bjfairba@binghamton.edu
Director, Services for Students with Disabilities

Affiliation: Staff Member

Brian Flynn Brian Flynn
bjflynn@binghamton.edu
Director of Admissions and Student Services, Social Work
Affiliation: Alumnus, Staff Member

Lindsay Frankel Lindsay Frankel
lfranke1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: English Rhetoric & Biology, 2013 

Bette Anne Gaube Bette Anne Gaube
bgaube@binghamton.edu
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Department
Affiliation: Alumna, Donor, Staff Member
Major: MASS-Leadership, 2005 

Fran Goldman Fran Goldman
frances@binghamton.edu
Assistant to Chair, Associate Director
Institute for Asia and Asian Diasporas, AAAS
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: BA in Human Services, MA, PhD in Political Science; 1986, 1989, 1996 

Chris Greene Chris Greene
cmgmet1@rit.edu
Assistant Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY
Affiliation: Alumnus
Major: Industrial Engineering, Systems Science; 1998, 2001 

Helen Higginbotham Helen Higginbotham
hlhiggi@hotmail.com
President, NAACP
Binghamton, NY
Affiliation: Community Partner

Shannon Hilliker Shannon Hilliker
svanstra@binghamton.edu
ESL Program Department
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Jun Jeong Jun Jeong
jjeong1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Political Science & Financial Economics, 2014 

Joe Jones Joe Jones
j.brianjones@gmail.com
Affiliation: Alumnus
Major: English & Political Science, 2012 

Shanise Kent Shanise Kent
Skent@binghamton.edu
Associate Director
McNair Scholars & Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation
Affiliation: Staff Member

Liz Kradjian Liz Kradjian
kradjian@binghamton.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science Dean's Office
Affiliation: Staff Member

Sarah Laraichi Sarah Laraichi
slaraic1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: English & Rhetoric, 2014 

Real Ma Real Ma
hma2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student

Steven Maniscalco Steven Maniscalco
smanisc1@gmail.com
Operating Supervisor, Con Edison
LIC Queens
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor
Major: Management - Finance & Leadership, 2009 

male silhouette Randy McGuire
Rmcguire@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Nico Meyering Nico Meyering
nmeyeri1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Public Administration, 2014 

Paola Mignone Paola Mignone
pmignone@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Staff Member, Student
Major: PhD Finance, 2017 

Heidi Morton Heidi Morton
hmorton1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Graduate Student
Major: Student Affairs Administration
Graduation: May 2014 

Dick Naslund Dick Naslund
naslund@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Cindy Olbrys Cindy Olbrys
colbrys@binghamton.edu
Assistant Dean of University Libraries
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: MA Social Sciences, 2004 

Sharon O'Neill Sharon O'Neill
soneill@binghamton.edu
Associate Director of Residential Life for Staff & Marketing
Affiliation: Staff Member

Robert Palmer Rob Palmer
rpalmer@binghamton.edu
Student Affairs Administration
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Nilofer Pasha Nilofer Pasha
npasha@binghamton.edu
Statistical Support Analyst, Information Technology Services
Affiliation: Staff Member

Tom Popielarski Tom Popielarski
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
Director RF Human Resources and Payroll
The Research Foundation of SUNY
Affiliation: Staff Member

Norman Quinn Norman Quinn
normq@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for Operations / Infrastructure
Affiliation: Staff Member

Sara Reiter Sara Reiter
sreiter@binghamton.edu
Professor, School of Management
Affiliation: Donor, Faculty Member

Mark Rice Mark Rice
merice@binghamton.edu
Clinical Director, University Counseling Center
Affiliation: Staff Member

Deb Sanders Deb Sanders
dsanders@binghamton.edu
Secretary, Institutional Research and Assessment
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Human Development CCPA, 2006 

Jonathan Schlosser Jonathan Schlosser
jschlos2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Environmental & Biology, 2015 

Dara Silberstein Dara Silberstein
lael@binghamton.edu
Women's Studies
Affiliation: Alumna, Community Partner, Faculty Member
Major: Political Science, 1981 

Steve Straight Steve Straight
straight@binghamton.edu
Professor Emeritus, Anthropology and Linguistics
Affiliation: Faculty Member, University Retiree

Stephanie Suriel Stephanie Suriel
ssuriel1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Geography and Urban Planning, 2014 

Leo Wilton Leo Wilton
lwilton@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Human Development
Affiliation: Alumna, Donor, Faculty Member
Major: English and Africana Studies, 1993 

Bogum Yoon Bogum Yoom
byoon@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Gary Zeng Gary Zeng
jzeng2@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Accounting & Financial Engineering, 2014 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/24/12