Team Members

Beckie Benner Beckie Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
Senior Executive Director, Advancement Operations
Affiliation: Staff Member

Cindy Blackman Cindy Blackman
blackman@binghamton.edu
Adjunct Professor / Graphic Artist
Fine Arts Department
Affiliation: Community Partner, Faculty Member, Student
Major: Art History 

Beth Burch Beth Burch
bburch@binghamton.edu
Professor of English Education
Graduate School of Education
Affiliation: Faculty Member

David Campbell David Campbell
dcamp@binghamton.edu
Public Administration
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Nicola Chanecka Nicki Chanecka
chanecka@binghamton.edu
Assistant To The Dean
Office of the Dean of Libraries
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Human Development 

Sonia Chawla Sonia Chawla
schawla1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Accounting, 2014 

Kim Clark Kim Clark
kclark4@binghamton.edu
Founder, Families Rally for Emancipation and Empowerment
Affiliation: Alumnua
Major: Master of Public Administration, Class of 2014 BA (Dual) Sociology/Africana Studies, Class of 2011

Cat Cornell Cat Cornell
ccornel1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: History & PPL '12, Alumna

Julien Deshler Julien Deshler
Jdeshle1@binghamon.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Undeclared, 2015 

Marilynn Desmond Marilynn Desmond
mdesmon@binghamton.edu
Distinguished Professor
Dept of English & Medieval & Reinassance Studies
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Rachel Engle Rachel Engle
rengle1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Political Science & Psychology, 2013 

Marissa Fielstein Marissa Fielstein
marissafielstein@gmail.com
Affiliation: Alumna
Major: Psychology & English, 2012 

Mike Genito Mike Genito
mgenito1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Management & Finance, 2014 

Lisa Havtur Lisa Havtur
lhavtur@binghamton.edu
Time and Attendance Coordinator
Human Resources
Affiliation: Staff Member

Alan Hertel Alan Hertel
ahertel@uwbroome.org
Executive Director
United Way of Broome County
Affiliation: Alumnus, Community Partner, Donor
Major: Anthropology, 1972 

Maggie Honig Maggie Honig
mhonig1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Undeclared, 2015 

Alex Huppe Alex Huppe
Alexhuppe@aol.com
Retired
Affiliation: Alumnus (1969), Donor

Barb Kachmar Barb Kachmar
bkachmar@binghamton.edu
Secretary 1, Office of Alumni Relations
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Human Development - BS Science, 2005 

Tom Kelly Tom Kelly
tkelly@binghamton.edu
Professor of Management
School of Management
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Larry Kiley Larry Kiley
lawrenceakiley@gmail.com
District Superintendent (retired)
Broome Tioga Board of Cooperative Ed. Services
Affiliation: Community Partner

Paula Kramer-Weiss Paula Kramer-Weiss
paula.kramerweiss@nyumc.org
Director, Center for Corporate Wellness
NYU Langone Medical Center
Affiliation: Alumna
Major: Psychology & Hebrew, 1979 

Mark Lenzenweger Mark Lenzenweger
mlenzen@binghamton.edu
Distinguished Professor, Psychology
Affiliation: Faculty Member

Marc Lessner Marc Lessner
less316@yahoo.com
Trader, Angelo Gordon & Co
New York, NY
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor
Major: History & Political Science, 2004 

Rebecca Liebowitz Rebecca Liebowitz
rliebow1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Psychology, 2014 

Robye Margolius Robye Margolius
robyemargolius@yahoo.com
Affiliation: Alumna, Donor
Major: Philosophy, Law & Society, 1993 

Erin McGovern Erin McGovern
emcgove1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: BA Biology, Human Development, 2014 

Jessica Morris Jessica Morris
jmorris@binghamton.edu
Development Associate, School of Management
Affiliation: Staff Member

Laurie Norell Laurie Norell
lmiller@binghamton.edu
Major Gifts Officer
External Affairs Liaison to the SOM
Affiliation: Donor, Staff Member

Megan Onysko Megan Onysko
megan.onysko@gmail.com
Director, Special Events
American Cancer Society
Affiliation: Community Partner

Don Paukett Don Paukett
dpaukett@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President, Administrative Affairs
Affiliation: Staff Member

Dan Polhamus Dan Polhamus
polhamus@binghamton.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Office
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor, Staff Member
Major: English, 2000 

Travis Rochon Travis Rochon
TRochon1@Binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Financial Economics, 2013 

Jarvis Rojas Jarvis Rojas
jrojas1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Geography - Urban and Retail Planning, 2012 

Doug Schoenstein Doug Schoenstein
dschoen1@binghamton.edu
Affiliation: Student
Major: Computer Engineering, 2015 

Steve Seepersaud Steve Seepersaud
sseepers@binghamton.edu
Alumni Communications Manager
Office Of Alumni Relations
Affiliation: Faculty Member, Staff Member

Laurie Seymour Laurie Seymour
lseymour@binghamton.edu
Assistant Director, University Scholarships
Financial Aid and Student Records
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Industrial Engineering Technology, 1992 

Paul Turovsky Paul Turovsky
pturovsky@aol.com
Principal, True North Management Group LLC
Affiliation: Alumnus, Donor
Major: History, 1973 

Hugo Uyttenhove Hugo Uyttenhove
h_uyttenhove@hotmail.com
CEO, IT-Sentry, Inc
Affiliation: Alumnus
Major: Systems Science, 1978 

Al Vos Al Vos
avos@binghamton.edu
Associate Professor, Faculty Master Hinman College
English Department
Affiliation: Staff Member

Dana Wellesly-Stein Dana Wellesly-Stein
Dana.Elise@gmail.com
Legal Assistant
Debevoise & Plimpton, NY
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Art / Architectural History & Chinese Studies, 2012 

Nancy Wolf Nancy Wolf
nwolf@binghamton.edu.com
Decker Student Health Services
Affiliation: Alumna, Staff Member
Major: Nursing; BS 1990, MS 1993 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 9/24/12