CIW Professional Staff

 

staff

 

The CIW Area Office is located on the ground floor of Onondaga Hall in the CIW Courtyard

 

College-in-the-Woods Central Office Staff

Amy Pollock

Assistant Director

apollock@binghamton.edu

607.777.2637

Tony Preus

Faculty Master

apreus@binghamton.edu

607.777.2637

Melissa Clapp

Administrative Assistant

mclapp@binghamton.edu

607.777.2637


College-in-the-Woods Resident Directors

Caitlin Trosko

Cayuga Hall

ctrosko@binghamton.edu

607.777.3459

Kari Brick

Mohawk Hall

kbrick@binghamton.edu

607.777.2679

Jodie Gutierrez

Oneida Hall

 jgutierr@binghamton.edu

607.777.3664

Andrea Cronkrite 

Onondaga Hall

 acronkri@binghamton.edu

607.777.3841

Nicole Riley

Seneca Hall

nriley@binghamton.edu

607.777.5122




CIW Area Office Staff

Amy Pollock, Assistant Director

 Amy Pollock
Assistant Director

Tony Preus

 Tony Preus
Faculty Master

Melissa Clapp, Support Staff

Melissa Clapp
Administrative Assistant

return to top


Resident Directors

Caitlin Trosko
Caitlin Trosko

Resident Director

Cayuga Hall

 

Nicole Riley
Nicole Riley

Resident Director

Seneca Hall

Kari Brick
Kari Brick

Resident Director

Mohawk Hall

 

RD Andrea Cronkrite 
Andrea Cronkrite

Resident Director

Onondaga Hall

RD Jodie Gutierrez
Jodie Gutierrez

Resident Director

Oneida Hall

return to top

 

 

 

Last Updated: 3/14/14