Skip header content and main navigationBinghamton University, State University of New York - S3ip
 
Photograph of a staff member with machinery.

Staff

Marilyn Angelo
Title: Assistant Director for Administration
Phone: 777-4344
E-mail: mangelo@binghamton.edu

In-Tae Bae
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 777-2243
E-mail: itbae@binghamton.edu

William Butler
Title: Research Engineer
Phone: 777-5285
E-mail: wbutler@binghamton.edu

Steve Cain
Title: Research Specialist, IEEC
Phone: 777-5467
E-mail: scain@binghamton.edu

Steve Czarnecki
Title: Associate Director
Phone: 777-7270
E-mail: czar@binghamton.edu

Debbie Dittrich
Title: Research Support Specialist, IEEC
Phone: 777-6624
E-mail: dittrich@binghamton.edu

Brenda Gates
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-5314
E-mail: bgates@binghamton.edu

William Infantolino
Title: Associate Director, IEEC
Phone: 777-4349
E-mail: binfanto@binghamton.edu

Dae Young Jung
Title: Senior Scientist
Phone: 777-5035
E-mail: djung@binghamton.edu

Ronald Kuracina
Title: Company Interface Specialist, IEEC
Phone: 607-777-4334
E-mail: kuracina@binghamton.edu

Lawrence Lehman
Title: Laboratory Manager
Phone: 777-6841
E-mail: lplehman@binghamton.edu

Gary Miller
Title: Technical Support Staff, IEEC
Phone: 777-6822
E-mail: gmiller@binghamton.edu

Maria Miller
Title: Finance Assistant
Phone: 777-3539
E-mail: millerm@binghamton.edu

Andrea Palmeri
Title: Project Manager, ES2
Phone: 607-349-9136
E-mail: apalmeri@binghamton.edu

Barbara Poliks
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 777-6534
E-mail: bpoliks@binghamton.edu

Bahgat Sammakia
Title: Director
Phone: 777-6880
E-mail: bahgat@binghamton.edu

Anju Sharma
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 777-2731
E-mail: asharma@binghamton.edu

Joseph Steiner
Title: CAMM Laboratory Manager
Phone: 755-2847
E-mail: jsteiner@binghamton.edu

James Turner
Title: Research Scientist
Phone: 777-2096
E-mail: jturner@binghamton.edu

Daniel VanHart
Title: Research Engineer
Phone: 607-775-2779
Email: dvanhart@binghamton.edu

Shawn Wagoner
Title: Nanofabrication Lab Director
Phone: 777-7200
E-mail: swagoner@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000   Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Last Updated: 9/10/13