Professional Mentors

Every entering Binghamton University Scholar has the privilege of selecting a mentor from the top administrators, faculty and staff.

The 2013-2014 Professional Mentors are:

Michelle Jones 
Academic Advisor for Freshmen Pre-Health Students, Harpur Academic Advising Office
mdjones@binghamton.edu

Anna Addonisio 
Associate Dean for Administration, Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
aaddonis@binghamton.edu

April Thompson 
Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs
athomps@binghamton.edu

Brian Rose, Esq.
Vice President, Student Affairs
brose@binghamton.edu

Donald Nieman
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs 
dnieman@binghamton.edu

Peter Donovick
Professor of Psychology and Director, Environmental Neuropsychology Laboratory
donovick@binghamton.edu

James Vanvoorst
Vice President, Administration
vanvoors@binghamton.edu

David Campbell 
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration
dcamp@binghamton.edu

Krishnaswami Srihari 
Dean, Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
srihari@binghamton.edu

Wayne Jones 
Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
Former Interim Dean, Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
wjones@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 1/10/14