Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Sefa
 

Binghamton University SEFA Committee 2013

The University's SEFA committee is a representative group from across all divisions which plans and oversees the annual SEFA Campaign at Binghamton University.

 

Cornelia Mead (chair)
Student Affairs
cdmead@binghamton.edu
777-4783

Katie Ellis
Communications & Marketing, External Affairs
kellis@binghamton.edu

Paul Parker
Division of Research
pparker@binghamton.edu

Mary Britten
Decker School of Nursing
mbritten@binghamton.edu

Frances Goldman
Dept of Asian and Asian American Studies
frances@binghamton.edu

Peg Smith
Campus Preschool, Division of Administration
pegsmith@binghamton.edu

Pam Zwierlein
President's Office
pzwier@binghamton.edu

Martha Gahring
President's Office, support staff
gahring@binghamton.edu
777-2210

 

 

Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 11/19/13