Skip header content and main navigation Binghamton University, State University of New York - Sociology
 
sociology image

Contact Information

Mail Address
Department of Sociology
Library Tower 3rd and 4th floors
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Phone
(607) 777-2628(607) 777-2628
Fax
(607) 777-4197(607) 777-4197

E-mail
sociology@binghamton.edu

Chair
Professor William G. Martin
wgmartin@binghamton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor Gladys Jiménez-Muñoz
gjimenez@binghamton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Yoonkyung Lee
yklee@binghamton.edu

Assistant to the Chair and Undergraduate Director
Denise Spadine
dspadine@binghamton.edu

Graduate Secretary
Linda Zanrucha
lzanruch@binghamton.edu

This table contains a list of faculty and their contact information
FacultyPhoneEmail
Bello, Walden, Professor   waldenbello@yahoo.com
Candela, Ana Maria, Assistant Professor 777-3132 acandela@binghamton.edu
Deyo, Frederic C., Professor 777-2385 fdeyo@binghamton.edu
Diaz-Cotto, Juanita, Professor 777-4916 diaz@binghamton.edu
Feldman, Shelley, Professor   rf12@cornell.edu
Gates, Leslie, Associate Professor 777-5000 lgates@binghamton.edu
Jiménez-Muñoz, Gladys, Associate Professor   gjimenez@binghamton.edu
Keyder, Caglar, Professor 777-5000 keyder@binghamton.edu
Laremont, Ricardo Rene, Professor 777-4809 laremont@binghamton.edu
Lee, Richard, Professor   rlee@binghamton.edu
Lee, Yoonkyung, Associate Professor 777-2216 yklee@binghamton.edu
Martin, William G., Professor 777-6750 wgmartin@binghamton.edu
Moore, Jason W., Assistant Professor 777-3232  jwmoore@binghamton.edu
OHearn, Denis, Professor 777-5000 dohearn@binghamton.edu
Palat, Ravi A., Professor 777-4756 palat@binghamton.edu
Price, Joshua, Associate Professor 777-5000 jmprice@binghamton.edu
Quijano, Anibal, Professor   quijanoanibal@yahoo.com
Roth, Benita, Associate Professor 777-5000 broth@binghamton.edu
Santiago-Valles, Kelvin, Associate Professor   stgokel@binghamton.edu
Sarkar, Mahua, Associate Professor   msarkar@binghamton.edu
Tomich, Dale, Professor   dtomich@binghamton.edu
West, Michael, Professor 777-2629 mwest@binghamton.edu
Zhan, Shaohua, Visiting Assistant Professor  777-6244  szhan@binghamton.edu
Connect with Binghamton:
Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook page Instagram

Last Updated: 2/24/14