School of Management Faculty and Staff


Inspiring the leaders of tomorrow


FACULTY

Agarwal, Manoj - Marketing
(607) 777-6860, AA-220, agarwal@binghamton.edu

Agnihothri, Sal - Operations
(607) 777-2125, AA-228, agni@binghamton.edu

Barnes, Ray - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2912, AA-305, rbarnes@binghamton.edu

Blevins, Dane - Strategy
(607) 777-4049, AA-246, dblevins@binghamton.edu

Bobinski, George - Marketing, Associate Dean
(607) 777-2315, AA-120DB, bobinski@binghamton.edu

Braiotta, Louis - Accounting
(607) 777-6859, AA-320, braiott@binghamton.edu

Burger, Marcus - Accounting
(607) 777-2106, AA-272, mburger@binghamton.edu

Chatterjee, Subimal - Marketing, Associate Dean
(607) 777-2733, AA-128, schatter@binghamton.edu

Chatterji, Manas - Managerial Economics
(607) 777-2475, AA-232, mchatter@binghamton.edu

Chen, Xiujian (Jerry) - Strategy
(607) 777-3437, AA-250, xichen@binghamton.edu

Cline, Robert - Strategy
(607) 777-2090, AA-262, rcline@binghamton.edu

Demirezen, Emre - Supply Chain Management
(607) 777-2337, AA-274, edemirez@binghamton.edu

Desai, Kalpesh - Marketing
(607) 777-2306, AA-212, kdesai@binghamton.edu

Dhillon, Upinder - Dean and Koffman Scholar
(607) 777-2314, AA-120DA, dhillon@binghamton.edu

Dionne, Shelley - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6557, AA-244, sdionne@binghamton.edu

Donacik, Jeffrey - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-6357, AA-305, jdonacik@binghamton.edu

Frontera, Tony - Marketing
(607) 777-4120, AA-279, frontera@binghamton.edu

Gupta, Vishal - Strategy
(607) 777-2853, AA-258, vgupta@binghamton.edu

Hicks, Janette - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2126, AA-235, jhicks@binghamton.edu

Huang, Rui - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-6863, AA-316, rhuang@binghamton.edu

Iankova, Elena - Strategy
(607) 777-6059, AA-264, eiankova@binghamton.edu

Jagannathan, Murali - Finance
(607) 777-4639, AA-210, muralij@binghamton.edu

Jaussi, Kimberly - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4396, AA-238, kjaussi@binghamton.edu

Kahai, Surinder - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2410, AA-324, kahai@binghamton.edu

Kamlet, Elliot - Accounting
(607) 777-6062, AA-252, ekamlet@binghamton.edu

Kelly, Thomas - Strategy
(607) 777-2178, AA-222, tkelly@binghamton.edu

Lasser, Dennis - Finance
(607) 777-4874, AA-326, dlasser@binghamton.edu

Loon, Y.C. - Finance
(607) 777-2376, AA-208, ycloon@binghamton.edu

Loy, Gerald - Business Law
(607) 777-2126, AA-235, loyger@stny.rr.com

Lynch, Andrew - Finance
(607) 777-3170, AA-224, lynch@binghamton.edu

Ma, Tongshu - Finance
(607) 777-6692, AA-230, tma@binghamton.edu

Mastrangelo, Angelo - Entrepreneurship
(607) 777-4914, AA-266, amastran@binghamton.edu

Meder, Anthony - Accounting
(607) 777-6057, AA-226, ameder@binghamton.edu

Mertens, Richard
(607) 777-5974, AA-263, rmertens@cglawoffices.com

Mishra, Debi - Marketing
(607) 777-2893, AA-206, mishra@binghamton.edu

Monachino, Sam - Business Law
(607) 777-4950, AA-241, smonachi@binghamton.edu

Morales, Adrian - Accounting
(607) 777-2126, AA-235, amorales@binghamton.edu

Mushalla, Mark - Accounting
(607) 777-2126, AA-235, mushalla@binghamton.edu

Naples-Layish, Dina - Finance
(607) 777-6854, AA-278, dlayish@binghamton.edu

Oglesbee, David - Strategy and Finance
(607) 777-5974, AA-263, doglesb@binghamton.edu

Ozabaci, Deniz - Economics
LT-913, dozabac1@binghamton.edu

Park, Chang Hee - Marketing
(607) 777-6068, AA-276, cpark@binghamton.edu

Pitman, Glenn - Marketing
(607) 777-5986, AA-281, gpitman@binghamton.edu

Pogson, Chris - Business Law
(607) 777-6280, AA-277, cpogson@choiceonemail.com

Price, Patrick - Accounting
(607) 777-4950, AA-241, pprice@davidsonfox.com

Reiter, Sara - Accounting
(607) 777-6174, AA-204, sreiter@binghamton.edu

Ross, Jonathan - Accounting
(607) 777-3979, AA-310, jross@binghamton.edu

Rydqvist, Kristian - Finance and Economics
(607) 777-2673, AA-234, rydqvist@binghamton.edu

Schwartz, Steven - Accounting
(607) 777-2102, AA-256, sschwart@binghamton.edu

Sheldon, Donald - Operations Management
(607) 777-5974, AA-263, dsheldon@binghamton.edu

Shi, Linna - Accounting
(607) 777-4640, AA-318, lshi@binghamton.edu

Shutt, Robert - Communications
(607) 777-6282, AA-237, rshutt@binghamton.edu

Silveri, Sabatino - Finance
(607) 777-6861, AA-218, ssilveri@binghamton.edu

Spain, Seth - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6067, AA-312, sspain@binghamton.edu

Spangler, William - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-2563, AA-308, spangler@binghamton.edu

Steflik, Joseph - Business Law
(607) 777-6280, AA-277, jsteflik@cglawllp.com

St. Clair, Ute - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2601, AA-260, stclair@binghamton.edu

Tikhomirov, Alexsey - Strategy
(607) 777-2097, AA-364, atikhom1@binghamton.edu

Ullmann, Arieh - Strategy
(607) 777-6858, AA-306, aullmann@binghamton.edu

Uzmanoglu, Cihan - Finance
(607) 777-6638, AA-240, cuzmanog@binghamton.edu

Wang, Qi - Marketing
(607) 777-2632, AA-216, qiwang@binghamton.edu

Woloszyn, Alex - Accounting
(607) 777-4640, AA-254, awolosz@binghamton.edu

Wu, Michael - Management
(607) 777-6282, AA-237, mwu5@binghamton.edu

Yammarino, Francis - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6066, AA-322, fjyammo@binghamton.edu

Yayla, Ali A - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2440, AA-314, ayayla@binghamton.edu

Zhang, Yan - Accounting
(607) 777-6195, AA-236, yzhang@binghamton.edu

Zhou, Nan - Accounting
(607) 777-2401, AA-214, nzhou@binghamton.edu

Back to top

 


DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Atav, Gizem - Marketing
(607) 777-6280, AA-219, gatav1@binghamton.edu

Banerjee, Anu - Supply Chain Management
(607) 777-6734, AA-273, banerjee@binghamton.edu

Berkovich, Boris - Finance
(607) 777-5119, AA-223, bberkov1@binghamton.edu

Cheong, Minyoung - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4174, AA-313, mcheong1@binghamton.edu

Guo, Jun - Accounting
(607) 777-3211, AA-239, jguo2@binghamton.edu

Han, Seonghee - Finance
(607) 777-2331, AA-215 , shan11@binghamton.edu

Hao, Chanyu - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6694, AA-303, chao2@binghamton.edu

Hong, JungHwa - Marketing
(607) 777-6280, AA-219, jhong18@binghamton.edu

Huang, Jiangang - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6425, AA-307, jhuang87@binghamton.edu

Ibrahim, Sajna - Marketing
(607) 777-6645, AA-217, sibrahi1@binghamton.edu

Jiao, Wei - Finance
(607) 777-5199, AA-223, wjiao1@binghamton.edu

Kim, Jung Yeun - Accounting
(607) 777-6705, AA-269, jkim265@binghamton.edu

Knights, Alexander - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6694, AA-307, aknights3@binghamton.edu

Lee, Jennifer - Marketing
(607) 777-2331, AA-215, jlee418@binghamton.edu

Lei, Yu - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-6645, AA-217, ylei1@binghamton.edu

Lin, Chien-Wei - Marketing
(607) 777-2504, AA-213, clin19@binghamton.edu

Ma, Zecong - Marketing
(607) 777-6720, AA-271, zma3@binghamton.edu

McHugh, Kristie - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4028, AA-311 kshirre1@binghamton.edu

Ortega Joa, Paola - Finance
(607) 777-6596, AA-221, pmignone@binghamton.edu

Paudel, Shishir - Finance
(607) 777-5797, AA-261, spaudel1@binghamton.edu

Rai, Dipankar - Marketing
(607) 777-2504, AA-213, drai1@binghamton.edu

Sotak, Kristin - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4028, AA-311, ksotak2@binghamton.edu

Tsai, Chou-Yu - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4174, AA-313, ctsai3@binghamton.edu

Wilhelm, James - Accounting
(607) 777-6734, AA-273, jwilhel1@binghamton.edu

Wu, Mark - Finance
(607) 777-6596, AA-221, mwu7@binghamton.edu

Zhang, Qiongyao - Accounting
(607) 777-6705, AA-269, qzhang25@binghamton.edu

Zheng, Yilong - Marketing
(607) 777-6720, AA-271, yzheng45@binghamton.edu

Back to top 

 


STAFF

Bundy, Debbie - Assistant to Director of Undergraduate Advising and Associate Dean
(607) 777-2912, AA-139, dbundy@binghamton.edu

Cencetti, Bernie - Faculty Secretary
(607) 777-2674, AA-361, bbobal@binghamton.edu

Collette, Katherine - Academic Adviser
(607) 777-6054, AA-138, collette@binghamton.edu

Dwyer, Anne - Development Associate
(607) 777-6238, AA-248, adwyer@binghamton.edu

Ferry, Marianne - Assistant to the Executive Education Program
(607) 777-2342, AA-136, mferry@binghamton.edu

Faughnan, Lynn - Assistant to the MBA/MS Accounting Programs
(607) 777-2012, AA-134, faughnan@binghamton.edu

Gabriel, Patty - Center for Leadership Studies
(607) 777-6571, AA-366, pgabriel@binghamton.edu

Miller, Suzanne - Faculty Secretary
(607) 777-2552, AA-225, stodd@binghamton.edu

Norell, Laurie - Director of Development
(607) 777-2948, AA-248A, lnorell@binghamton.edu

Perry, Brian - Director of Undergraduate Advising
(607) 777-2316, AA-140, bperry@binghamton.edu

Richard, Tammy - Career Services Secretary
(607) 777-6191, AA-G16B, trichard@binghamton.edu

Schapiro, Carolyn - Assistant Director of Career Services
(607) 777-6176, AA-G16C, schapiro@binghamton.edu

Schmidt, Diane - Administrative Aide to the Associate Dean
(607) 777-2315, AA-120, dschmidt@binghamton.edu

Seepersaud, Steve - Communications Manager and Adjunct Lecturer
(607) 777-5686, Couper-125A, sseepers@binghamton.edu

Slavik, Peggy - Senior Staff Assistant
(607) 777-3643, AA-137, pslavik@binghamton.edu

Standard, Debbie - Assistant to the Dean
(607) 777-2314, AA-140, standar@binghamton.edu

Wheeler-Wade, Alesia - Assistant Director MS/MBA Programs
(607) 777-4236, AA-126, awheeler@binghamton.edu

Whitney, Christina - Director of Career Services
(607) 777-6849, AA-G16, cwhitney@binghamton.edu

Back to top

Last Updated: 3/28/14