Binghamton University-HHMI Program: Interdisciplinary research for undergraduate majors in science and engineering

Program Director

Nancy Stamp

Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Binghamton University, State University of New York
E-mail address: nstamp@binghamton.edu
Phone number: 607-777-6533

Co-Program Director

Christopher Bishop

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
Binghamton University, State University of New York
E-mail address: cbishop@binghamton.edu
Phone number: 607-777-3410

Steering Committee members

Wayne Jones

Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
E-mail address: wjones@binghamton.edu

John Fillo

Professor and Chair of Bioengineering
E-mail address: fillo@binghamton.edu

Lijun Yin

Professor of Computer Science
E-mail address: lijun@cs.binghamton.edu

Assessment Team

Mohammad Khasawneh

Associate Professor
Systems Science and Industrial Engineering
E-mail address: mkhasawn@binghamton.edu

Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Button, PhD

Department of Biological Sciences
Science 3 Room 112
(607) 777-5217
E-mail address: ebutton@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 3/17/14